Artistry’s YouthXtend Launch

In my quest to look after my skin and not look the age that I feel (that’s nobody’s business but mine), I was invited to Amway’s Artistry YouthXtend launch yesterday. Having not heard of or experienced the Artistry brand before, I had no idea what to expect and was pleasantly surprised.

Not only were we fed champagne and canapé’s and sketched in “timeless beauty”  (see my “horsesome” sketch below, not to be confused with “whoresome”), but we also got to play with some products from the range ourselves. I was told that the bottom half of my chin looked fabulous after some product testing with the “Lifting Smooth Foundation” 😉

PopcornCandi

They say that “…laboratory tests show that ARTISTRY YOUTH XTEND increases the production of the youth proteins by up to 280%.  The result: after one week of use, fine lines and wrinkles are visibly reduced. In essence, the skin’s healthy life is strengthened and extended.

The product range consists of 8 skincare products and a foundation make-up in different shades. The range is now available online at Amway.co.za as well as at all Amway stores.”

Did you hear that? In one week I’ll be gorgeous!

Tongue-in-cheek aside, I was rather impressed with it all and am keen to try some of the products out (thanks again to Amway for packing our goodie bags with the skin care range).

ARTISTRY YOUTH XTEND_Power System

One response to “Artistry’s YouthXtend Launch

Leave a Reply

