Johannesburg Botanical Gardens

On Women’s Day (9 August), I found myself doing housework in the morning. When I realised my moment of insanity, I immediately dropped the washing and headed off to the Johannesburg Botanical Gardens in Emmarentia with my friend Dee-Dee, to wander around in the fresh air and sunshine, taking photos (i.e. just enjoying life and not having to do anything I don’t want to!)

*Sigh*

Was awesome.

As usual, I like my pictures to speak for themselves, so here you go!

Leave a Reply

