Paintballing?

So my super-awesome friend Neil had his birthday party over the weekend and decided to go paintballing.

Needless to say, I did not have any inclination to run around in overalls shooting people with paint. I’m going with the whole “I don’t agree with war” reasoning for this. The guy in charge also looked pretty mean…and he shouted…I’m not into that 😉

They all had an absolute ball, though – big smiles came off of that paintball course, that’s for sure!

If you’re into paintballing, it’s not actually a bad course and a really nice drive out to Muldersdrift: Point Blank Paintball

I did, however, have a fabulous time wandering around taking photos and there was also a wedding venue just across the way that had some gorgeous gardens for some lavender shots. Call me a nerd, I don’t care. Here are some photies of the day:

One response to “Paintballing?

  • paintballing

    That’s awesome! Sounded like a good time. It is always good to just get out and paintball! My friends and I have done
    paintballing parties. It’s a great way to leave stress behind and just shoot at everything! Gets a lot of aggression out!

Leave a Reply

