Corporate Schmorporate

I am in the rat race. There…I admit it. Corporate Schmorporate. One day you will hopefully see a blog post here about how I went on to do my own thing and how I am insanely happy doing something that I love for a living, that brings me constant fulfilment…but for now I will just have a little moan and a laugh.

I came across this artist online – Hugh MacLeod, and his website called “Gaping Void“. His cartoons had me in hysterics. I’ve put together some of my favourite stabs at the corporate world in my current cynical state for you to enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All of these cartoons are from Gaping Void.

2 responses to “Corporate Schmorporate

Leave a Reply

